Bill Lloyd: Willy Ruby


Bill Lloyd: Willy Ruby
WILDCD 20104

CD (42 minutes)
For Track listing see below.

Review HERE

Price        £10.00
Postage:  Free

In stock

SKU: WILD CD 20104 Category:


Track List: 

WIld CD 20104

1 Northern Rail                           (Armerding)          4:38
2 Willy Ruby                                (Barraclough)      4:00
3 Memphis In The Meantime  (Hiatt)                   2:57
4 Down Under                            (Hay/Strykert)    2:55
5  The White Hare                     (Trad/Lakeman) 4:16
6 Gallo Del Cielo                        (Russell)               6:20
7 Fields Of Summer                   (Griffith)              5:15
8 One For The Road                  (Lane)                   4:37
9 Kathleen                                   (Van Zandt)         3:20
10 Moon On The Water             (Simmons)           4:23

For sample tracks, (YouTube etc.) & Reviews see Bill Lloyd Music menu.


Additional information

Weight .14 kg
Dimensions 22 × 16 × 1.5 cm

1 review for Bill Lloyd: Willy Ruby

  1. admin

    Amazon Customer Review No 1: Why on earth Bill Lloyd has never recorded his own music before, I don’t know! His songs are way superior to other versions – it’s not just the singing, it’s the amazing instrumentals that accompany it, making it 3D rather than 2D. My favourites are Northern Rail and The White Hare, I could play them over and over again. (And DO!!) For a real taste of Bill Lloyd, see his music video, Northern Rail, on YouTube. Makes you want to get out there and roam along the roads with him!!
    I’m hoping it won’t be too long before another recording is out, meanwhile, I shall just have to wear out my CD. Buy it, it’s BRILLIANT!

    Amazon Customer Review No 2: This is an amazing album. Everyone in the household has a different favourite track but we all sing along, it’s a complete saviour on long car journeys. Buy it and with any luck Bill Lloyd will produce another one!

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *